Coaches

PHHS

Coaching Staff
Sport Name email
Fall
Boys Soccer Head Jim Soltmann jsoltmann@pascack.org
Ass't. AJ Aliprantis

Ass't. Matt Bruh mbruh@pascack.org
Cheerleading Head D.Goldman

dgoldman@pascack.org

Ass't

Stephanie Sprague

Cross Country

Head

Ass't.

B. Buccino

C. Rossig

rbuccino@pascack.org

Football

Head

Brooks Alexander balexander@pascack.org
Ass't. Evan Lampert
Ass't. Dan Apice
Ass't.

Matt Marini

Ass't. Nick Evans
Ass't. Tony Durkin

Ass't.

Nick Scerbo

Girls Soccer Head Jim Loudon trainerjim@msn.com

Ass't.

Ass't.

B. Field

R. Koehler

bfield@pascack.org

rkoehler@pascack.org

Girls Tennis Head Eric Ganz eganz@pascack.org
Ass't

J. Saxon

josaxon@pascack.org

Gymnastics

Head

Ali Petaccia

apetacchia@pascack.org

Ass't

E.Trentacosti

Volleyball Head L. Runge

lrunge@pascack.org

Ass't. Kevin Kirkby

kkirkby@pascack.org

Ass't. Kate Vargo kvargo@pascack.org
Winter
Bowling (B & G) Head

J. Saxon

josaxon@pascack.org
Boys Basketball Head Paul D'Errico

pderrico@pascack.org

Ass't. Mike O'Brien
Ass't. Evan Lampert elampert@pascack.org
Ass't Matt Marini mmarini@pascack.org
Cheerleading

Head

Ass't.

Dee Goldman

Stephanie Sprague

Girls Basketball Head Scott Ernest sernest@pascack.org
Ass't. Brooks Alexander balexander@pascack.org
Ass't
Ice Hockey Head Ken DelSanto kdelsanto@pascack.org
Ass't. Matt Bruh mbruh@pascack.org
Swimming

Head

Ass't.

Jeff Ziegler

Courtney Farrell

jziegler@pascack.org

cfarrell@pascack.org

Winter Track Head Ross Koehler

rkoehler@pascack.org

Ass't Elizabeth Egan

eegan@pascack.org

Wrestling Head Dave Bucco dbucco@pascack.org

Ass't.

Ass't.

Spring
Baseball Head Kevin Kirkby

kkirkby@pascack.org

Ass't.

Ass't

D. Frangiosa

Nick Evans

Boys Tennis Head Eric Ganz eganz@pascack.org
Ass't. Jordan Saxon josaxon@pascack.org
Golf

Head

Ass't.

Ed Sandt

Brooks Alexander

esandt@pascack.org

balexander@pascack.org

Lacrosse (Boys) Head Charles Appel

cappel711@gmail.com

Ass't

Ass't

Dave Bucco

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

Head

Scott Ernest

sernest@pascack.org

Ass't Lindsey Jachens

Ass't
Softball Head Erin Curatola

ecuratola@pascack.org

Ass't. Linsdey Runge

Ass't.

John Dinkey

Track and Field Head-Boys Ross Koehler rkoehler@pascack.org
Head-Girls Adam Ostrowski

aostrowski@pascac.org

Ass't Elizabeth Egan
Ass't. Christie Rossig
Ass't. Anthony Judilla
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.