Start of Fall 2019

Please note: All athletic participants must be cleared before they can begin practice. That includes all medical forms, parent permission form turned int to the school nurse. Other required forms to be turned in via the Genesis Parent Portal and can be found on the PHHS Athletics website under the "Forms" link. 
Deadline for all athletics paperwork & forms is Monday, July 29th, 2019. 
 
Fall 2019 Season:
 
Football: All players report to the PHHS fitness room on Monday July 8th at 4:00 p.m. Please contact the Pascack Hills Football Booster Club President Mrs. Kostantas at: ceryck1@yahoo.com for all necessary forms and schedules. All players need to register with the Booster Club by June 30th. 2019 Football Packet Link. 
 
Men's Soccer: Summer workouts on the PHHS turf will take place every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday throughout the summer at 6:30pm. The official start of the fall season for Varsity, JV and Frosh is Monday, August 12th at 8:30 am to the Fieldstone Middle School Fields. For more info or contact Coach Soltmann at jsoltmann@pascack.org
 
Women's Soccer: All report, ready to practice to the PHHS turf on Monday, August 12th at 8:00 am. Contact Coach Loudon for summer training info or to address any other questions at trainerjim@msn.com
 
Volleyball: All players are to report, ready to practice, to the PHHS gymnasium on Tuesday, August 13th at 9am. Contact Coach Runge  for summer open gym info or if you have other questions: lrunge@pascack.org
           
Cross Country: All report to the PHHS track on Monday, August 12th at 9 am. Bring a water bottle. Practices will be Monday thru Saturday for the first 2 weeks. 9:00AM-11:00AMContact Coach Buccino at rbuccino@pascack.org if you have questions.
 
Women's Tennis: Incoming freshmen and returning JV players report to the PHHS courts at 9 am on Monday, August 19th 2018 at 9am. Returning Varsity players report on Tuesday, August 20th at 9 AM. Contact Coach Ganz for more information and about pre-season summer tennis camp: eganz@pascack.org
 
Cheerleading: All cheerleaders are to report, ready to practice to the PHHS turf on Tuesday, August 13th at noon. Contact Coach Pfleging at apfleging@pascack.org or Coach Kornitzer at jkornitzer@pascack.org to address any other questions. 

Gymnastics:
 Try outs begin on 8/12/18 at Galaxy Gymnastics in Orangeburg, NY. Time TBA. email Coach Petaccia
at apetaccia@pascack.org
 for more info. 
  
Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.