2019 National Merit Scholars

Our 2019 National Merit Scholars
Photo: 2019 National Merit ScholarsCongratulations to the Pascack Hills 2019 National Merit Scholars!

The National Merit Scholarship Program is an annual academic competition for recognition and scholarships that is open to all U.S. high school students who meet published entry requirements.

From approximately 1.6 million entrants, each of these students is among the 50,000 highest scoring participants in the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT).

We are very proud of these students and would like to congratulate them on their notable achievement.

Photo: Pascack Hills 2018 National Merit Scholars
Seated left to right: Stephanie Kim, Danny Jeong, Jade Greenberg, Carly Haberfield, Nikolas Michelis, Jenna Chiavelli

Standing left to right: Bennett Bierman, Liam Landau, Rebecca Sieckel, Mr. Glenn deMarrais, principal, Matthew Ryan, Michael Ruberto, Benjamin Polson

Photo Credit: Ms. Shelley Tobin

Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.