AP and National Merit Commended Scholars

National Merit Commended Scholars/AP Scholars
Photo: Commended Student Scholars posing together

Congratulations to our 2023 Pascack Hills AP scholars and National Merit commended students. We recognize them for their outstanding academic promise.

2023 PHHS AP Scholars with Distinction
Jake Agranovich; Cameron Schmidt

AP Scholars with Honor
Tala Atkinson; Trayee Jha; Grant Linardic; Jonathan Mathew; Sabrina Moe

AP Scholars
Gillian Barcus; Jordana Brief; Dylan Cochin; Lydia Edelshain; Justin Glazer; Nicole Golub; Aditya Pokala; Aastha Shukla; Austin Sibley; Grace Zak

2023 PHHS National Merit Scholarship Commended Students
Jake Agranovich; Trayee Jha; Jinsuh Kim; Jonathan Mathew; Sabrina Moe; Aditya Pokala; Austin Sibley; Lara Smith


Photo: AP Scholars/ National Merit Commended Scholars posing together

Seated floor left to right: Aastha Shukla, Trayee Jha
First row seated left to right: Nicole Golub, Tala Atkinson, Lydia Edelshain, Jordana Brief, Dylan Cochin
Second row seated left to right: Sabrina Moe, Lara Smith, Jinsuh Kim, Gillian Barcus, Grace Zak
Standing left to right: Grant Linardic, Cameron Schmidt, Jonathan Mathew, Justin Glazer, Jake Agranovich, Aditya Pokala
Not pictured: Austin Sibley

Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.