Counselor Contact Information

 
 
Guidance Office Hours
Monday - Friday:  7:30am - 4:00pm
   Phone:  201-358-7020, ext. 22008/22007
Fax:  201-358-0840
 
   District Supervisor:
        Dr. Sean Struncis:    sstruncis@pascack.org

Secretaries:
        Ms. Shelley Tobin:    stobin@pascack.org
                Mrs. Monika Codner:   mcodner@pascack.org

                    
Counselors:
                   Mr. Steven Casamento:   scasamento@pascack.org
                 Mrs. Marin Donnelly:     mdonnelly@pascack.org
                    Mrs. Jenna Howard:       jhoward@pascack.org      
                   
Mrs. Cristina Schneider: cschneider@pascack.org
                              
 
                     
                        Student/Family Resource Liaison:
                         Mrs. Erica Franceski: efranceski@pascack.org
 
                   Student Assistance Counselor:
                  Mrs. Gale Mangold: gmangold@pascack.org
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.