National Merit Commended Students

National Merit Commended Students
Pascack Hills National Merit ScholarsNational Merit Scholarship awards, Commended Students placed among the top 50,000 scorers of more than 1.6 million students who entered the 2018 competition by taking the 2016 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test.

This year, Pascack Hills High School had eight students reach this achievement
We congratulate these students on this designation!

Pascack Hills National Merit Scholars

Standing left to right: Yash Khatiwala, Harika Vasireddy, Mr. Glenn deMarrais, Principal, Krupal Sharma, Vivek Gogineni
Seated left to right: Estelle Leibowitz, Rachel Yang, Jessica Strassberg, Sabreena Moose
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.