National Merit Commended Scholars & AP Scholars

National Merit Commended Scholars & AP Scholars
Photo: Commended Student Scholars posing together for the school year 2023-2024

Pascack Hills is pleased to announce the 2024 National Merit Students and AP Scholars!

AP Scholars and National Merit Students have worked hard to achieve their academic goal and have demonstrated exceptional dedication and excellence in their studies. They have gone above and beyond by tackling college-level coursework while still in high school. They’ve shown a dedication to learning and a willingness to challenge themselves academically.

AP Scholars succeeded in multiple Advanced Placement (AP) courses and exams, proving their mastery of complex subject matter and their readiness for college-level academics. National Merit students, have distinguished themselves on a national scale by scoring exceptionally well on the PSAT/NMSQT (Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test).

Congratulations to all of these students. Their accomplishments are certainly worthy of recognition.

PHHS AP Scholars with Distinction: Navdeep Bhalla; Rachel Chao; Olivia Ge; Ari Hirshfield; Eliza Krigsman; Hyunjun Lim

PHHS AP Scholars with Honor: Michael Chelney; Ashley Chun; Justin Diamond; Adriane Heit; Lysandra Pinto; Rebeca Rodriguez

PHHS AP Scholars: Meher Baath; Julia Bang; Juliet Cohen; Fares Daraghmeh; Julia Du; Stephen Huang; Reese Hughes; Samantha Klein; Michael Kroner; Ryan Kroner; Prisha Mehta; Azhagumeena Panayappan; Christina Reineke; Anna Stieglitz; Michael Weisher

PHHS National Merit Scholarship Commended Students: Julia Bang; Navdeep Bhalla; Bethany Chen; Ari Hirshfield; Chase Miller; Lysandra Pinto; Brian Yang

PHHS National Merit Semi-Finalists: Ashley Chun; Olivia Ge; Adriane Heit; Hyunjun Lim

Photo: PHHS AP Scholars/ National Merit Commended Scholars posing together
Photo: PHHS AP Scholars posing together   

Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.