Guidance & Counseling Services




Welcome to the
Pascack Hills Guidance Department
  
Website Welcome Message Example

Phone Number:
  201-358-7020 x22008/22007
Fax Number: 201-358-0840
Follow us on Twitter @PHPV_Counselor


Counselor Contact Information:

Mr. Steven Casamento - scasamento@pascack.org
Ms. Marin Donnelly - mdonnelly@pascack.org
Ms. Alexa Petzold - apetzold@pascack.org
(maternity leave replacement for Jenna Howard)
Ms. Cristina Schneider - cschneider@pascack.org
Ms. Erica Franceski, SFRL- efranceski@pascack.org
Ms. Jennifer Zimmermann, SAC - jzimmermann@pascack.org












Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.