Skip To Main Content

Guidance & Counseling Services

Welcome to the
Pascack Hills School Counseling Department


Phone Number: 201-358-7020, ext. 22008/22007
Fax Number: 201-358-0840
Follow us on Twitter: @PHPV_Counselors

Beginning Friday, June 14 through Friday, August 23, the Pascack Hills High School summer hours are as follows:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 3:00 pm
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 noon

*** Please note: school counselors will have limited availability over the summer recess.

To schedule an appointment with your counselor, please email the counselor directly. Thank you ***


Counselors
Mrs. Alexa Biega / Ms. Valerie DelRusso (Leave Counselor)

abiega@pascack.org / vdelrusso@pascack.org
 
Mr. Steven Casamento: scasamento@pascack.org

Mrs. Marin Donnelly: mdonnelly@pascack.org

Mrs. Jenna Howard: jhoward@pascack.org

Mrs. Cristina Schneider: cshneider@pascack.org

Student/Family Resource Liaison
Ms. Erica Franceski: efranceski@pascack.org
 
Student Assistance Counselor

Ms. Jennifer Zimmermann: jzimmermann@pascack.org

District Supervisor of School Counseling
Dr. Sean Struncis

Secretaries
Ms. Shelley Tobin
Ms. Monika Codner