Class of 2022 Scholars

Class of 2022 Scholars
Photo: PH Students from Class of 2022 who are National Merit and/orAP Scholars

Pascack Hills High School is proud to recognize the following Class of 2022 students as National Merit and/or AP Scholars:


National Merit Scholars

National Merit Scholar Semifinalist – Ishaan Makhija

National Merit Commended Students – Ariana Adams, Sonia Balani, Eli Behar, Kyle Dittamo, Kenneth Huang, Dennis Khanutin, Idhant Khosla, Lina Kim, Yunsung Lee, Jolie Lefkowitz, Aiden Salk, Sherry Yang, Katie Yoo, Alan Zhang.


AP Scholars

AP Scholars with Distinction – Lina Kim, Alan Zhang

AP Scholars with Honor – Eli Behar, Dennis Khanutin, Yunsung Lee, Nathan Mintz

AP Scholars – Ariana Adams, Sonia Balani, Michael Blackford, Nathaniel Krigsman, Jolie Lefkowitz, Ishaan Makhija, Erin McCarty, Jeffrey Wang, Max Zhu.


Photo: PHHS Class of 2022 National Merit and AP Scholars
Standing Back Row: Alan Zhang, Nathan Mintz, Idhant Khosla, Aiden Salk, Dennis Khanutin, Yunsung Lee

Seated Middle Row: Katie Yoo, Sherry Yang, Max Zhu, Lina Kim, Jeffrey Wang, Jolie Lefkowitz, Nathaniel Krigsman

Seated Front Row: Ishaan Makhija, Sonia Balani, Michael Blackford, Eli Behar, Erin McCarty, Kenneth Huang

Not pictured: Ariana Adams, Kyle Dittamo

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding achievements!

Edit header links and footer links here
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.